East Sussex

Home » South East England » East Sussex

Security Services East Sussex

Phaseone provide a comprehensive security service in East Sussex providing on-site security, mobile security such as keyholding and a range of support services.  The South East is made up of the following counties Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, West Sussex, Hampshire, Kent, the Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire, Surrey and East Sussex.

East Sussex is a county in South East England. It is bordered by the counties of Kent to the north and east and West Sussex to the west as well as the English Channel to the south. Major towns and cities in East Sussex include Brighton and Hove, Canterbury, Chichester, Oxford, Portsmouth, Southampton and Winchester.

Security Services South East England

As well as providing a security presence on site from professional security officers, Phaseone Security can also assist with a range of other services such as commercial cleaning and caretaker services.